Meet The Team...

The Fulforth Centre is ran by our HR, Trustees and committee members along with our caretakers who take care in maintaining the centre.

Chairman - Linda Surtees

Vice Chairman - Eileen Donnelly

Secretary - Lilian Burford

Treasurer - Diane Bloomfield

Committee Members - 

Hughie Dixon

Derek Robson

Frank Morrell

Jack Metcalfe

Doris Harrison

Caretaker - Gavin McCormack

Jan Dixon

Margaret Ayton

Graham Ludlow

Bernadette Glasper